Nov-Dec EDC Gear

Around November setup.

EDC

A new PanaLeica 15mm/1.7. and my trusty 20 yo Swiss CyberTool.

EDC

More recent EDC arrangements.

EDC

I reckon anyone can get by with just a modest PILOT Custom 74 for their only pen. If I didn’t want to get more than ankle deep in the hobby, I’d just buy a Custom 74 (or two)  with the nib of choice (this one is a MS or Music nib) and a jar of Sailor Jentle, which happens to be Shigure here.

EDC

My daughter’s gear.

EDC

–TR

Do You Really Have To Leave a Reply?

